Contact us

Julian Russell

Chief Executive Officer, HQ Theatres & Hospitality
jrussell@hqtheatres.com

Alvin Hargreaves

Operations Director, HQ Theatres & Hospitality
ahargreaves@hqtheatres.com

Kim Chalkley

Head of Finance, HQ Theatres & Hospitality
kchalkley@hqtheatres.com

Mark Hollington

Hospitality Director, HQ Theatres & Hospitality
mhollington@hqtheatres.com

Steph Taylor

Business Manager, HQ Theatres & Hospitality
steph.taylor@hqtheatres.com

Caroline Hatley

HR Manager, HQ Theatres & Hospitality
chatley@hqtheatres.com

Chris McGuigan

Group Director of Marketing & Sales, Qdos Entertainment
cmcguigan@qdosentertainment.co.uk

Tom Watney

Ticketing & E-Marketing Manager, Qdos Entertainment
tomwatney@qdosentertainment.co.uk

Liam Yandell

Ticketing Manager, HQ Theatres & Hospitality
lyandell@hqtheatres.com

Paul Seed

Group Buildings and Technical Manager, HQ Theatres & Hospitality
pseed@hqtheatres.com