Contact us

Julian Russell

Chief Executive Officer, HQ Theatres & Hospitality
jrussell@hqtheatres.com

Jim Parry

Chief Financial Officer, Qdos Entertainment
jparry@qdosentertainment.co.uk

Vicki Nicholson

Financial Controller, HQ Theatres & Hospitality
vnicholson@hqtheatres.com

Ian Wilson

Marketing Director, Qdos Entertainment
iwilson@qdosentertainment.co.uk

Adrian Lesurf

Marketing Manager, Qdos Entertainment
alesurf@qdosentertainment.co.uk

Tom Watney

Ticketing & E-Marketing Manager, Qdos Entertainment
tomwatney@qdosentertainment.co.uk

Liam Yandell

Ticketing Manager, HQ Theatres & Hospitality
lyandell@hqtheatres.com

Mark Jones

Marketing Executive, Qdos Entertainment
markjones@qdosentertainment.co.uk

Tom Stickland

Business Co-ordinator, HQ Theatres & Hospitality
tstickland@hqtheatres.com